





# RAMA DENTAL COLLEGE ORGANISES

# Humual State Conference kanpur UTTAR PRADESH STATE CHAPTER



**22-24 SEPTEMBER 2022** 

**VENUE: RAMA DENTAL COLLEGE** 

# Dear colleagues and students

Kanpur is immensely privileged to welcome you all for the annual conference of association of maxillofacial surgeons of India, Uttar Pradesh state chapter, scheduled to be held from 22-24 September 2022 at Rama dental college, kanpur.

Earlier known as Cawnpore, Kanpur is one of the oldest industrial cities in Northern India. It is full of gardens and historical monuments and is an industrial hub, always bustling with activity. Located near the holy Ganges, Kanpur is a place for peace and tranquility.

Situated by the two most sacred rivers of India, Ganges and Yamuna, Kanpur is among the most populous cities in India. Famous for its textile, leather and engineering industries, the city is also a home to one of the most prestigious educational institutes of India, IIT Kanpur. A city with rich history, it has numerous forts, temples and gardens to please the visiting tourists. Asia's biggest zoological garden is also in Kanpur. The adjoining areas of Kanpur holds mythological importance as well. Kanpur was also the centre point of the first war of Indian Independence of 1857. Kanpur is a treat for the enthusiasts of history and religion.

This conference aims at providing trainees and delegates an opportunity to interact, share and multiply their knowledge through eminent intellectually challenging maxillofacial surgeons.

AOMSI office bearers

President

Dr. Manjunath Rai

Hon. General Secretary

Dr. S Girish Rao

Hon. Editor

**Dr. Amit Dhawan** 

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Rajashekhar Gaddiapti



#### Patron

Prof. R. Pradhan

#### President

Prof. U.S. Pal

#### Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Atish Kundu

# Vice President

**Prof. Madan Mishra** 

#### E.C. Members

Prof. S.K. Katharia

**Prof. Naresh Kumar Sharma** 

**Prof. Puneet Wadhwani** 

**Prof. Jitendra Kumar Arora** 

**Dr. Abhinav Srivastava** 

Dr. Sajjad Abdur Rahman

Dr. Tabishur Rahman

Dr. Abhishek Singh

**Dr. Shubhamoy Mondal** 

Dr. Sapna Tandon

Dr. Ali Atif

#### Co-Patron

Padam Shri Prof. Shadab Mohammad Prof. Dr. R.K.singh

Hon. Secretary

Prof. G.S. Hashmi

President Elect.

Prof. Hari Ram

Imm. Past President

**Prof. Gaurav Singh** 

Joint Secretary

**Prof. Amit Gaur** 

# Representative to AOMSI

Prof. Gaurav Mahesh Gupta



# Organizing Committee

Patrons Dr. Suraj B.S. Kushwah Dr. Anu Singh Dr. Avinash Singh Bhadauria

Organizing chairman **Prof. Dr. Srijon Mukherji** 

Organizing secretary **Dr. Atish Kundu** 

# Conference secretory

**Prof. Gaurav Singh** 

#### Scientific Committee

Scientific chairman
Prof. Prasanna Kumar.P
Scientific co-chairman
Prof. Nishant Singh

#### Paper and Poster

Dr. Abhishek & Dr. Sardar

# Registration/Invitation

Dr. Ankita Raj

#### Treasurer

Dr. Ankita Raj

#### Mentors

Prof. Y.C. Mishra
Prof. S.K. Gupta
Prof. Akshaya Guraha
Prof. Hemant Bajpai

# Branding & Designing

Dr. Abhishek Karan

#### Audio/Visual

**Dr. Sardar Singh Yadav** 

# Stage and Decoration

**Dr. Susmriti Dey** 

#### Gifts/ Moments/ Certificate

Dr. Prashant Gupta Dr. Parul Ahuja

#### Transportation

Dr. Ashish Gaur Dr. Prashant Gupta

#### **Trade & Sponsors**

Dr. Sharwan kumar Singh

# Food/ Beverages/ Banquet/ Hospitality/ Accomodation

**Dr. Nishant Singh** 

Dr. Jagveer Singh Saluja

**Dr. Umang Agarwal** 

Dr. Padam Katiyar



#### Advisors

Prof. R. Pradhan

Padam Shri Prof. Shadab

mohammad

**Prof. Hemant Gupta** 

Prof. Divya mehrotra

Prof. K.N. Dubey

Prof. R.S. Bedi

Prof. G.S. Hashmi

Prof. Gokulakrishnan Sadashivam

**Prof. Sreedhar B S** 

**Prof. Naresh Sharma** 

Prof. K.V. Arun

Prof. Y.C. Mishra

**Prof. Iqbal Ali** 

**Prof. Siddharth Chandel** 

Prof. Hasti Kankarya

**Prof. Atul Kumar Singh** 

Prof. R.K. Singh

Prof. (Maj. Gen.) G.K.Thapiyal

Prof. U.S. Pal

Prof. S.K. Kataria

**Prof. Chandresh Jaiswara** 

**Prof. Neeraj Dhiman** 

**Prof. Manpreet Singh** 

Prof. Hari Ram

**Prof. Akshay Guraha** 

**Prof. Shishir Mohan** 

**Prof. Gaurav Singh** 

Prof. S.S. Ahmad

Prof. Manish Kohli

**Prof. Ramakant Dendriyal** 

Prof. Kuldeep Vishwakarma

**Prof. Jitendra Kumar Aurora** 



# Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of India, Uttar Pradesh State

SEPTEMBER 22-24 2022 | UPAOMSI, KANPUR RAMA DENTAL COLLEGE

### **REGISTRATION DETAILS**

ı					
	Category	Till 15th july	16th july to 15th August	16th Aug. to 15th sept.	16th sept. to 22nd sept
	<b>PG's</b> AOMSI Member	4500/-	5000/-	5500/-	6000/-
	<b>PG's</b> AOMSI Non Member	5500/-	6000/-	6500/-	7000/-
	<b>DELEGATES</b> AOMSI Member	5500/-	6000/-	6500/-	7000/-
	<b>DELEGATES</b> AOMSI Non Member	6500/-	7000/-	7500/-	8000/-

Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank

IFSC: KKBK0009290

A/C Name: AOMSI-UP STATE CHAPTER CONFERENCE

A/C Number: 2913810240



#### PRE CONFERENCE WORKSHOP

22 Sept 2022 | 8:00 am-4:00 pm

#### **DAY 1:- SEPTEMBER 23 2022**

8:00am - 4:00pm: Scientific Session

4:00 pm: Inaugural Function Followed by Gala dinner

#### DAY 2:- SEPTEMBER 24 2022

8:00 am - 4:00 pm: Scientific Session

# SCHEDULE FOR SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME TO BE UPDATED SOON

# Contact for more info.

Dr. Abhishek Karan - 09620061930 Dr. Sardar Singh Yadav - 07307021526 Dr. Susmriti Dey - 9519163367

